Pandrol: The trusted names in rail infrastructure have joined forces. The power of One. Find out More.

Contact

  • Rosenqvist Rail AB
  • Hyggesvägen 4, 82434 Hudiksvall, Sverige
  • info@rosenqvistrail.se
  • +46 650 16505
  • Erika Berg
  • Managing director
  • Erika.berg@rosenqvistrail.se
  • +46 650 37766
  • Nicklas Borgström
  • Sales Scandinavia, +46 650 37753
  • Nicklas.borgstrom@rosenqvistrail.se
  • (Svenska) +46 (0)650 37753
  • Mats Nilsson
  • Sales Export, +46 650 37764
  • Mats.nilsson@rosenqvistrail.se
  • (Svenska) +46 (0)650 37764
  • Spare parts
  • parts@rosenqvistrail.se
  • +46 650 16505 (press 2 for spares)
  • Technical support
  • +46 650 37760
  • Technical support outside office hours
  • Mon-Fri 16:00-22:00, Sat 08:00-17:00 CET
  • Free support during the warranty period and for customers who have completed our product training.
  • +46 650 37751
* Mandatory field

Please leave this field empty.

Rosenqvist Distributors and Agents

  • Rosenqvist Rail AB

    • Rosenqvist Rail AB Hyggesvägen 4 824 34 HUDIKSVALL Sweden
    •  
    • Email: info@rosenqvistrail.se
    • Tel: +46 (0) 650 165 05
  • Østlandske Maskinservice AS

    • Øvre Skaugvei 14,
      1911 Flateby,
      Norway
    •  
    • Name: Øyvind Marhaug
    • Email: marhaug@oems.no
    • Tel: +47 41004620
  • Obakke A/S

    • Københavnsvej 282,
      4000 Roskilde,
      Denmark
    •  
    • Name: Erik Mortensen
    • Email: em@obakke.dk
    • Tel: +45 7025 440
  • Railtech International France

    • Immeuble West Plaza 9 rue de Débarcadère CS90029 92707 Colombes France
    •  
    • Name: Denis Malapel
    • Email: dmalapel@railtech.fr
    • Tel: +33 (0)647604285
  • Vortok International Ltd

    • 3 Western Wood Way,
      Plympton,
      Plymouth PL7 5BG,
      UK
    •  
    • Name: John Pettitt
    • Email: sales@vortok.com
    • Tel: +44 (0) 1752 349200
  • Pandrol Australia PTY

    • Pandrol Australia PTY 7 Bessemer Street Blacktown New South Wales 2148 Australia
    •  
    • Name: Tim Hoare
    • Email: tim.hoare@pandrol.com
    • Tel: +61 7 3703 1360, mobile +61 437 624 373
  • Industry-Railway Suppliers Inc.

    • 577 Lamont Road,
      Elmhurst,
      Illinois,
      USA
    •  
    • Name: Scott Commo - President
    • Email: scommo@industryrailway.com
    • Tel: Office +1 630 766 5708, Mobile +1 651 492 7445
  • Davanac Inc

    • 1936 St Regis Blvd,
      Dorval,
      Québec,
      Kanada
    •  
    • Name: Adam Drescig
    • Email: adrescig@davanac.com
    • Tel: +1 514-421-0177
  • BMI Bamble Mek. Industri AS

  • Hort Manufacturing 1986 Ltd

    • 8065 Wellington County Road 109,
      Arthur,
      Ontario,
      Kanada
    •  
    • Name: Hubert Hoerdt
    • Email: hort@on.aibn.com
    • Tel: +1 519-848-2999
  • Sumitomo Corp.

    • Harumi Triton Square Tower 2 10F ZIP 104 - 8610 1-8-11,
      Harumi,
      Chuo - ku Tokyo Japan
    •  
    • Name: Yuta Nakaune
    • Email: yuta.nakaune@sumitomocorp.co.jp
    • Tel: +81 351663846
  • Rezwan Iqbal

  • IAT Pandrol Brasil

    • Porto Alegre - Av. Severo Dullius - São João,
      RS 90200-310,
      Brasil
    •  
    • Name: Marco Stail
    • Email: marco@iatltda.com.br
    • Tel: +55 (51) 33734300
  • Ratanaula Oy

    • Lehmustie 3 B 8 11910 Riihimäki Finland
    •  
    • Name: Mika Mankinen
    • Email: mika@ratanaula.fi
    • Tel: +35 840 566 26 30
  • Forest Service LLC

  • KALEBOZAN DIŞ TİC.ve MÜM.A.S

    • Koru Mah. Ihlamur Cad. Tuğberk Sitesi No:25 06810 Çankaya Ankara Turkey
    •  
    • Name: Halit Kalebozan
    • Email: halitk@kalebozan.com
    • Tel: + 90 312 240 21 05
  • IAT Fixacoes Elasticas LTDA Argentina

  • IAT Fixacoes Elasticas LTDA Chile

    • C-287,
      Diego de Almagro,
      III Región,
      Chile
    •  
    • Name: Marco Stail
    • Email: marco@iatltda.com.br
    • Tel: +55 (51) 33734300
  • IAT Fixacoes Elasticas LTDA Colombia

    • Cl. 15,
      Anapoima,
      Anapoima,
      Cundinamarca,
      Colombia
    •  
    • Name: Marco Stail
    • Email: marco@iatltda.com.br
    • Tel: +55 (51) 33734300
  • IAT Fixacoes Elasticas LTDA Peru

  • IAT Fixacoes Elasticas LTDA Colombia

    • Porto Alegre - Av. Severo Dullius - São João,
      RS 90200-310,
      Brasil
    •  
    • Name: Marco Stail
    • Email: marco@iatltda.com.br
    • Tel: +55 (51) 33734300
  • Pandrol Italy

    • Pandrol Italy,
      Via Facii,
      snc,
      Zona Industriale S.Atto,
      64020 TERAMO,
      Italy
    •  
    • Name: Simonetta Di Egidio
    • Email: asimonettadiegidio@pandrol.it
    • Tel: +39 (0) 861 587 149
  • Pandrol Railtech International LLC, Manufacturing Facility

    • Nijegorodskaya Oblast,
      Ul. Pushkina,
      24 Bogorodsk,
      Russia
    •  
  • Pandrol PTY LTD South Africa

    • PO Box 5 Isando 1600 CNR Diesel & Furnace Streets Gauteng South Africa
    •  
    • Name: Mr Ian Victor
    • Email: info@pandrol.co.za
    • Tel: +27 11 392 5061
  • Eurasia Rail Solutions

  • Railtech Porsol

  • GC Consulting

    • Lamartinova 40,
      Belgrad
    •  
    • Name: Ivana Vicentic
    • Email: vanci6@gmail.com
    • Tel: +38 1641856019
  • Railtech Slavanja s.r.o

    • Opletalova 43,
      Praha 1 110 000 ,
      Czech Republic
    •  
    • Name: Rusy Zdenek
    • Tel: +42 (0)602 381 567
  • Pandrol Mozambique

    • Pandrol,
      Lda. Av. Josina Machel,
      146 Machava,
      Maputo Mozambique
    •  
    • Name: Yuno Simao
    • Email: ysimao@pandrolmz.com
    • Tel: +258 21 752526

Map Key

Factory
Office